All Winners (Players)
Season Award winner Born Birthplace Drafted by
2023-2024 Erich Baxter (G) 2008 Diamond Valley, AB, CAN
Cole Prelusky (G) 2008 Calgary, AB, CAN
Tracen Ashley (D) 2008 Calgary, AB, CAN
Zee Jamal (D) 2008 Calgary, AB, CAN
Easton Laplante (D) 2008 Calgary, AB, CAN
Moses Larribeau (D) 2007 Banff, AB, CAN
Ethan Mulvale (D) 2007 Calgary, AB, CAN
Rhett Sather (D) 2008 Cochrane, AB, CAN
Ryan Pedersen (D) 2008 Rocky View, AB, CAN
Quinn Bouchard (F) 2007 Foothills, AB, CAN
Jack Coghlan (F) 2008 Calgary, AB, CAN
Lachlan Hanton (F) 2007 Castor, AB, CAN
Kaden Hayes (F) 2008 Chestermere, AB, CAN
Calder Hutt (F) 2008 Calgary, AB, CAN
Gabriel Iervella (F) 2008 Calgary, AB, CAN
Hunter Kelso (F) 2007 Calgary, AB, CAN
Oliver Kramp (F) 2007 Comox Valley, BC, CAN
Lincoln Martin (F) 2007 Cochrane, AB, CAN
Noah Milford (F) 2008 Okotoks, AB, CAN
Mason Moran (F) 2008 Skellefteå, SWE
Brendan Rudolph (F) 2008 Calgary, AB, CAN
2022-2023 Ryan Grout (G) 2007 Calgary, AB, CAN
Jordan Switzer (G) 2007 Edmonton, AB, CAN
Cade Bolding (D) 2007 Sherwood Park, AB, CAN
Owen Brees (D) 2007 Lethbridge, AB, CAN
Cohen Carter (D) 2007 Drayton Valley, AB, CAN
Brayden Klimpke (D) 2007 Calgary, AB, CAN
Owen Schoettler (D) 2007 Edmonton, AB, CAN
Jason Walia (D) 2007 Edmonton, AB, CAN
Ben Deacon (F) 2007 St. Albert, AB, CAN
Jaxen Gauchier (F) 2007 Peavine, AB, CAN
Eric Giesbrecht (F) 2007 La Crete, AB, CAN
Finn Kallay (F) 2007 St. Albert, AB, CAN
Lukas Kaplan (F) 2007 Spruce Grove, AB, CAN
Torretto Marrelli (F) 2007 Devon, AB, CAN
Luke Powell (F) 2007 Edmonton, AB, CAN
Clarke Schaefer (F) 2007 Spruce Grove, AB, CAN
Andrew Thomson (F) 2007 Sherwood Park, AB, CAN
Jack Toogood (F) 2007 Devon, AB, CAN
Tucker Tullikopf (F) 2008 Olds, AB, CAN
Jake Walker (F) 2007 Sherwood Park, AB, CAN
2021-2022 Darian Moberly (G) 2005 Chilliwack, BC, CAN
Noah Stenvig (G) 2006 Campbell River, BC, CAN
Jaren Ashbee (D) 2006 Surrey, BC, CAN
Linden Burrett (D) 2006 Surrey, BC, CAN
Michael Gallant (D) 2006 Langley, BC, CAN
Sean Minhas (D) 2006 Prince George, BC, CAN
Colton Roberts (D) 2006 Ridge Meadows, BC, CAN San Jose Sharks (2024)
Kabir Shahi (D) 2006 Vancouver, BC, CAN
Derek Thurston (D) 2006 Delta, BC, CAN
Cayden Lindstrom (F) 2006 Chetwynd, BC, CAN Columbus Blue Jackets (2024)
Jordan Gavin (F) 2006 Surrey, BC, CAN
Tomas Mrsic (F) 2006 Surrey, BC, CAN St. Louis Blues (2024)
Gavin Garland (F) 2006 Clearwater, FL, USA
Tyler Hansen (F) 2005 Surrey, BC, CAN
Noah Macdonald (F) 2006 New Westminster, BC, CAN
William McColman (F) 2005 Delta, BC, CAN
Jack Sears (F) 2006 Delta, BC, CAN
Daniel Zhou (F) 2006 Richmond, BC, CAN
Miguel Marques (F) 2006 Prince George, BC, CAN Nashville Predators (2024)
2019-2020 Dawson Chen (G) 2004 Winnipeg, MB, CAN
Jozsé Gauthier Urmos (G) 2004 Winnipeg, MB, CAN
Jordan McGinnis (G) 2003 Airdrie, AB, CAN
Kyle Arthurson (D) 2004 Norway House, MB, CAN
Dayvan Bull (D) 2003 Little Pine, SK, CAN
Curtis Coffin (D) 2003 Portland, OR, USA
Tynan Ewart (D) 2002 Duncan, BC, CAN
Justin Issakiark (D) 2004 Rankin Inlet, NU, CAN
Jace Larkins (D) 2004 Winnipeg, MB, CAN
Mason Loughlin (D) 2004 Hudson, WI, USA
Colby Bear (F) 2003 Peguis, MB, CAN
Brett Tataryn (F) 2003 Argyle, MB, CAN
Aiden Corbett (F) 2004 Winnipeg, MB, CAN
Eli Delp (F) 2002 Bellingham, WA, USA
Garret Elder (F) 2002 Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA
Seth Falkevitch (F) 2004 Russell, MB, CAN
Kihisis Hansen (F) 2003 Saskatoon, SK, CAN
Keilan Holland (F) 2003 The Pas, MB, CAN
Leo Kaludjak (F) 2003 Rankin Inlet, NU, CAN
Brock MacDonald (F) 2003 Charlottetown, PE, CAN
Nicholas McKee (F) 2004 Treherne, MB, CAN
Ashton Paul (F) 2004 The Pas, MB, CAN
Michael Spence (F) 2003 Peguis, MB, CAN
2018-2019 Ethan David (G) 2003 Vancouver, BC, CAN
Carl Swanson (G) 2001 Victoria, BC, CAN
Aaron Trotter (G) 2001 Victoria, BC, CAN
Michael Cecchi (D) 2002 Chilliwack, BC, CAN
Dayton Craik (D) 2004 Brentwood Bay, BC, CAN
Owen Evers (D) 2002 Victoria, BC, CAN
Craig Mitchell-Hermann (D) 2003 Abbotsford, BC, CAN
Matthew Strilets (D) 2003 Vancouver, BC, CAN
Owen Wheatley (D) 2003 Abbotsford, BC, CAN
Gordon Kean (F) 2003 Mumbai, IND
Riley Billy (F) 2001 Campbell River, BC, CAN
Rhys Dutcyvich (F) 2002 Port McNeil, BC, CAN
Cole Fournier (F) 2003 Fort Saskatchewan, AB, CAN
Corbin Hanson (F) 2002 Prince George, BC, CAN
Marshall McDonald (F) 2003 South Surrey, BC, CAN
Ethan Raduy (F) 2002 Qualicum Beach, BC, CAN
Maguire Ratzlaff (F) 2003 Abbotsford, BC, CAN
213 players found | Previous page | Next page