League Information and Facts
NCAA III (W) - 2009-2010
Team “C” “A”
Adrian College
Amherst College
Augsburg College
Bethel Univ.
Bowdoin College
Buffalo State College
Castleton Univ.
Chatham Univ.
Colby College
College of Saint Benedict
College of the Holy Cross
Concordia College
Concordia Univ.
Connecticut College
Elmira College
Finlandia Univ.
Gustavus Adolphus College
Hamilton College
Hamline Univ.
Lake Forest College
Manhattanville College
Marian Univ.
Middlebury College
Neumann Univ.
New England College
Nichols College
Norwich Univ.
Plymouth State Univ.
RIT (Rochester IOT)
Saint Anselm College
Saint Mary's Univ.
Salve Regina Univ.
St. Catherine Univ.
St. Michael's College
St. Olaf College
Trinity College
U. of Wisconsin-River Falls
U. of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
Univ. of Southern Maine
Univ. of St. Thomas
Univ. of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Univ. of Wisconsin-Superior
Utica College
Wesleyan Univ.
Williams College