League Information and Facts
NCAA III - 1985-1986
Team “C” “A”
American International College
Amherst College
Assumption College
Babson College
Bemidji State Univ.
Bentley College
Bethel Univ.
Bowdoin College
Canisius College
College of St. Scholastica
College of the Holy Cross
Concordia College (MN)
Connecticut College
Curry College
Elmira College
Fairfield Univ.
Fitchburg State College
Framingham State College
Gustavus Adolphus College
Hamilton College
Hobart College
Iona College
Lake Forest College
Middlebury College
Minnesota State Univ. (Mankato)
New England College
Nichols College
North Adams State College
North Adams State College
Norwich Univ.
Plymouth State College
RIT (Rochester Inst. of Tech.)
Salem State College
Skidmore College
Southern New Hampshire Univ.
St. Anselm College
St. John's Univ.
St. Mary's Univ.
St. Michael's College
St. Olaf College
St. Thomas Univ. (MN)
Stonehill College
Suffolk Univ.
Trinity College
Union College
Univ. of Connecticut
Univ. of Minnesota-Crookston
Univ. of Scranton
Univ. of Southern Maine
Univ. of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Univ. of Wisconsin-River Falls
Univ. of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
Univ. of Wisconsin-Superior
Villanova Univ.
Wesleyan Univ.
Western New England College
Williams College
Worcester State College