League Information and Facts
NCAA III - 2001-2002
Team “C” “A”
Amherst College
Assumption College
Augsburg College
Babson College
Bethel Univ.
Bowdoin College
Buffalo State College
Colby College
College of St. Scholastica
Concordia College (MN)
Connecticut College
Curry College
Elmira College
Fitchburg State College
Framingham State College
Gustavus Adolphus College
Hamilton College
Hamline Univ.
Hobart College
Johnson & Wales Univ.
Lake Forest College
Lawrence Univ.
Lebanon Valley College
Manhattanville College
Marian Univ.
Mass. College of Liberal Arts
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
Middlebury College
Milwaukee School of Eng.
Neumann College
New England College
Nichols College
Northland College
Norwich Univ.
Plymouth State College
RIT (Rochester Inst. of Tech.)
Salem State College
Salve Regina Univ.
Skidmore College
Southern New Hampshire Univ.
St. Anselm College
St. John's Univ.
St. Mary's Univ.
St. Michael's College
St. Norbert College
St. Olaf College
St. Thomas Univ. (MN)
Stonehill College
Suffolk Univ.
Trinity College
Tufts Univ.
Univ. of Minnesota-Crookston
Univ. of Scranton
Univ. of Southern Maine
Univ. of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Univ. of Wisconsin-River Falls
Univ. of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
Univ. of Wisconsin-Stout
Univ. of Wisconsin-Superior
Utica College
Wentworth Inst. of Techn.
Wesleyan Univ.
Western New England College
Williams College
Worcester State College