Terms & Conditions
Your Premium subscription can be cancelled at anytime via a simple button-click on your “Subscription Plan” page.
No additional charges will occur if you cancel your membership and your subscription will remain active for the period you have already paid for.
You can re-activate your expired subscription again at any time.
You will receive a receipt for all of your transactions.