All Winners (Players)
Season Award winner Born Birthplace Drafted by
2016-2017 Corey Crawford (G) 1984 Montréal, QC, CAN Chicago Blackhawks (2003)
Braden Holtby (G) 1989 Lloydminster, SK, CAN Washington Capitals (2008)
Carey Price (G) 1987 Anahim Lake, BC, CAN Montréal Canadiens (2005)
Jay Bouwmeester (D) 1983 Edmonton, AB, CAN Florida Panthers (2002)
Brent Burns (D) 1985 Barrie, ON, CAN Minnesota Wild (2003)
Drew Doughty (D) 1989 London, ON, CAN Los Angeles Kings (2008)
Jake Muzzin (D) 1989 Woodstock, ON, CAN Pittsburgh Penguins (2007)
Alex Pietrangelo (D) 1990 King City, ON, CAN St. Louis Blues (2008)
Marc-Édouard Vlasic (D) 1987 Montréal, QC, CAN San Jose Sharks (2005)
Shea Weber (D) 1985 Sicamous, BC, CAN Nashville Predators (2003)
Patrice Bergeron (F) 1985 L'Ancienne-Lorette, QC, CAN Boston Bruins (2003)
Logan Couture (F) 1989 Guelph, ON, CAN San Jose Sharks (2007)
Sidney Crosby (F) 1987 Cole Harbour, NS, CAN Pittsburgh Penguins (2005)
Ryan Getzlaf (F) 1985 Regina, SK, CAN Mighty Ducks of Anaheim (2003)
Ryan O'Reilly (F) 1991 Clinton, ON, CAN Colorado Avalanche (2009)
John Tavares (F) 1990 Mississauga, ON, CAN New York Islanders (2009)
Joe Thornton (F) 1979 St. Thomas, ON, CAN Boston Bruins (1997)
Jonathan Toews (F) 1988 Winnipeg, MB, CAN Chicago Blackhawks (2006)
Matt Duchene (F) 1991 Haliburton, ON, CAN Colorado Avalanche (2009)
Steven Stamkos (F) 1990 Markham, ON, CAN Tampa Bay Lightning (2008)
Corey Perry (F) 1985 New Liskeard, ON, CAN Mighty Ducks of Anaheim (2003)
Claude Giroux (F) 1988 Hearst, ON, CAN Philadelphia Flyers (2006)
Brad Marchand (F) 1988 Halifax, NS, CAN Boston Bruins (2006)
2004-2005 Martin Brodeur (G) 1972 Montréal, QC, CAN New Jersey Devils (1990)
Roberto Luongo (G) 1979 Montréal, QC, CAN New York Islanders (1997)
José Théodore (G) 1976 St-Bruno-de-Montarville, QC, CAN Montréal Canadiens (1994)
Jay Bouwmeester (D) 1983 Edmonton, AB, CAN Florida Panthers (2002)
Eric Brewer (D) 1979 Vernon, BC, CAN New York Islanders (1997)
Adam Foote (D) 1971 Toronto, ON, CAN Québec Nordiques (1989)
Scott Hannan (D) 1979 Richmond, BC, CAN San Jose Sharks (1997)
Ed Jovanovski (D) 1976 Windsor, ON, CAN Florida Panthers (1994)
Scott Niedermayer (D) 1973 Edmonton, AB, CAN New Jersey Devils (1991)
Wade Redden (D) 1977 Lloydminster, SK, CAN New York Islanders (1995)
Robyn Regehr (D) 1980 Recife, BRA Colorado Avalanche (1998)
Kris Draper (F) 1971 Toronto, ON, CAN Winnipeg Jets (1989)
Vincent Lecavalier (F) 1980 L'Île-Bizard, QC, CAN Tampa Bay Lightning (1998)
Mario Lemieux (F) 1965 Montréal, QC, CAN Pittsburgh Penguins (1984)
Brad Richards (F) 1980 Murray Harbour, PE, CAN Tampa Bay Lightning (1998)
Joe Sakic (F) 1969 Burnaby, BC, CAN Québec Nordiques (1987)
Joe Thornton (F) 1979 St. Thomas, ON, CAN Boston Bruins (1997)
Simon Gagné (F) 1980 Québec, QC, CAN Philadelphia Flyers (1998)
Kirk Maltby (F) 1972 Guelph, ON, CAN Edmonton Oilers (1992)
Brenden Morrow (F) 1979 Carlyle, SK, CAN Dallas Stars (1997)
Ryan Smyth (F) 1976 Banff, AB, CAN Edmonton Oilers (1994)
Dany Heatley (F) 1981 Freiburg, GER Atlanta Thrashers (2000)
Shane Doan (F) 1976 Halkirk, AB, CAN Winnipeg Jets (1995)
Jarome Iginla (F) 1977 Edmonton, AB, CAN Dallas Stars (1995)
Martin St-Louis (F) 1975 Laval, QC, CAN
1996-1997 Jim Carey (G) 1974 Dorchester, MA, USA Washington Capitals (1992)
Guy Hebert (G) 1967 Troy, NY, USA St. Louis Blues (1987)
Mike Richter (G) 1966 Abington, PA, USA New York Rangers (1985)
Shawn Chambers (D) 1966 Sterling Heights, MI, USA
Chris Chelios (D) 1962 Chicago, IL, USA Montréal Canadiens (1981)
Derian Hatcher (D) 1972 Sterling Heights, MI, USA Minnesota North Stars (1990)
Phil Housley (D) 1964 St. Paul, MN, USA Buffalo Sabres (1982)
Brian Leetch (D) 1968 Corpus Christi, TX, USA New York Rangers (1986)
Mathieu Schneider (D) 1969 New York, NY, USA Montréal Canadiens (1987)
Gary Suter (D) 1964 Madison, WI, USA Calgary Flames (1984)
Pat LaFontaine (F) 1965 St. Louis, MO, USA New York Islanders (1983)
Mike Modano (F) 1970 Livonia, MI, USA Minnesota North Stars (1988)
Joel Otto (F) 1961 Elk River, MN, USA
Bryan Smolinski (F) 1971 Toledo, OH, USA Boston Bruins (1990)
Doug Weight (F) 1971 Detroit, MI, USA New York Rangers (1990)
Steve Konowalchuk (F) 1972 Salt Lake City, UT, USA Washington Capitals (1991)
John LeClair (F) 1969 St. Albans, VT, USA Montréal Canadiens (1987)
Shawn McEachern (F) 1969 Waltham, MA, USA Pittsburgh Penguins (1987)
Brian Rolston (F) 1973 Flint, MI, USA New Jersey Devils (1991)
Keith Tkachuk (F) 1972 Melrose, MA, USA Winnipeg Jets (1990)
Tony Amonte (F) 1970 Hingham, MA, USA New York Rangers (1988)
Adam Deadmarsh (F) 1975 Trail, BC, CAN Québec Nordiques (1993)
Bill Guerin (F) 1970 Worcester, MA, USA New Jersey Devils (1989)
Brett Hull (F) 1964 Belleville, ON, CAN Calgary Flames (1984)
Scott Young (F) 1967 Clinton, MA, USA Hartford Whalers (1986)